Historic Collaboration of "Corcovado"

October 23, 2018

Producer and arranger, Larry Williams leads a basic tracking recording session of single, "Quiet Nights, Quiet Stars", also known as "Corcovado". 

Our leading vocalist on the album, Alexandra Jackson, has had the pleasure and the honor of working with some of the greatest musicians in Brazil. 


The star power includes artists Teo Lima, Arthur Maia, Ricardo Silveira, and Armando Marcal.


Witness the very first collaboration of these incredible musicians as they take Rio de Janeiro's Visom Digital studio by storm.



"Corcovado" is the new single on our album, Alexandra Jackson: Legacy & Alchemy. 


As of October 23, 2018, the track has aqcuired over 120 stations on the Smooth Jazz airplay.


Order your copy of Alexandra Jackson: Legacy & Alchemy now on Apple Music, Amazon, and CD BABY!





Please reload

Legacy and Alchemy Blog

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon

© 2018 by Legacy and Alchemy LLC